What happens if I exceed my quota?
Message quotas are hard so they cannot be exceeded, therefore you will not receive any additional or unexpected charges.
- Once your account quota has been reached, our network will not accept any further messages from your application
- You will need to ensure your application is able to queue or store the messages until quota is available (i.e. upgrade or reset)
- We will send quota alert messages if you reach 75%, 85%, 95% and 100% of your message number or data quotas.
- You can view your message history, quota usage, quota reset date and also upgrade your account at any time via the control panel
If you have any questions, please raise a support ticket.